skip to main content

Search: Keyword:
2018 FBLA Regional Competition Results
Posted On:
Thursday, February 01, 2018

2018 Coffee County FBLA

Elizabeth Proffitt-Elected 2018-2019 Region 4 Treasurer

Harley Hinshaw-Accounting II
Thomas Lemmons-Business Calculations
Garrett Booth and Colton Prater-Global Business
Elizabeth Proffitt-Introduction to Business Communication
Eric Randolph-Introduction to Financial Math
Andres Cavalie-Introduction to Information Technology
Cade Davis-Public Speaking

Bryson Hullett-Client Service
Kayleigh Harris-Insurance and Risk Management
Nic Johnson-Introduction to Business
Karen Chavez, Kady Hancock, and Vanessa Pedroza-Marketing
Savannah Nippers-Personal Finance

Nathan Stem-Business Communications
Corey Walker-Impromptu Speaking
Larson Meltzer-Introduction to Business Communication
Paige Botts-Introduction to Business Procedures
Aaron Vaughn-Introduction to Public Speaking

Jacob Garms-Computer Problem Solving
Allie Amado-Health Care Administration
Jared Johnson-Impromptu Speaking
Keelie Hillis-Introduction to Business Communication
Lane Spry-Introduction to Business Procedures
Jonathan Bryan-Introduction to Financial Math
Cole Harding-Introduction to Information Technology
Jackson Jacobs-Introduction to Public Speaking
Isaac Turner-Organizational Leadership

Aiden Stowe-Accounting I
Dylan Brandt-Business Calculations
Kelsie Carter-Business Communications
John Rogers-Introduction to Business
Karie Wooten-Introduction to Business Procedures

Cameron Kistler, Reid Lawrence, and Grey Riddle-Entrepreneurship
Alexcia Barnes and Macey Northcutt-Hospitality Management
Jalen Shelton-Introduction to Business
Allison York-Introduction to Business Communication
Kaileigh Tidwell-Introduction to Business Procedures
Braxton White-Introduction to Financial Math
Chase Hancock-Introduction to Information Technology
Jaden Talley-Introduction to Public Speaking
Savannah Espy-Personal Finance

Hayden Hullett-Introduction to Financial Math
Kam’Ron Dickerson-Introduction to Information Technology
Future & Business Award Recipients
Jack Beachboard
Nathan Brown
Cade Davis
Chase Davis
Weston Hargrove
Kayleigh Harris
Morgan Henley
Harlee Holton
Bryson Hullett
Alisha Jennings
Esmeralda Lozoya
Abby Morgan
Samuel Prater
Chloe Spry
Allison Williams
Jordan Winton

View all Latest News