Search: Keyword:
HOSA Officers Elected
Posted On:
Monday, September 11, 2017
News Image

Congratulations to this years HOSA officers that were recently ellected for the 2017-2018 school year! The officers are: Baileigh Swearington, Secretary; Madison Jones, Senior Representative; Sarah Johnson, Reporter; Karie Wooten, Sophomore Representative; Skylar Bell, Treasurer; Jacey Vaughn, Junior Representative; Emilee Roberson, Historian. Seated is Elizabeth Proffitt, Parliamentarian. Not pictured is Maddie Creek, President; and Allie Amado, Vice President. 

View all Latest News