Search: Keyword:
District  
Baseball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Coach David Martin Phone Icon 9317235159 Email Icon Email

Red Raider Baseball

Baseball Main Page Image

Head Coach - David Martin

Assistant Coach - Jake Stephens

Assistant Coach - Jeff Houck

Assistant Coach - Parker Gunn

 

 COFFEE COUNTY BASEBALL

                                                            

2018 Red Raider Varsity Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

    RESULT

Feb 17 (Sat)

@ Warren County (Scrimmage)

   Warren Co. HS

11:00am

 

Feb 24 (Sat)

@ Central Magnet (Scrimmage)

Away

12:00pm

 

Mar 3 (Sat)

Middle TN Christian (Scrimmage)

CCHS

3:00pm

 

Mar 6 (Tue)

Grundy County (Scrimmage)

CCHS

4:30pm

 

Mar 12 (Mon)

Columbia*

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Mar 13 (Tue)

@ Columbia*

    Columbia HS

5:00pm

 

Mar 15 (Thu)

Marshall Co.

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Mar 19 (Mon)

Riverdale

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Mar 20 (Tue)

@ Lincoln Co.*

   Lincoln Co. HS

6:00pm

 

Mar 21 (Wed)

Lincoln Co.*

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Mar 23 (Fri)

Central Magnet

CCHS

5:30pm

 

Mar 24 (Sat)

@Middle TN Christian

Middle TN Christian

3:00pm

 

Mar 27 (Tue)

Lawrence Co.*

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Mar 28 (Wed)

@ Lawrence Co.*

 Lawrence Co. HS

6:00pm

 

Mar 29-31 (Thu-Sat)

Warrior Classic Tournament

  Murfreesboro

TBA

 

Apr 3 (Tue)

@ Tullahoma*

   Tullahoma HS

6:00pm

 

Apr 4 (Wed)

Tullahoma*

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Apr 6-7 (Fri-Sat)

Rebel Classic/Franklin Co. Tourney

Away

TBA

 

Apr 10 (Tue)

@ Shelbyville*

   Shelbyville HS

6:00pm

 

Apr 11 (Wed)

Shelbyville*

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Apr 13-14 (Fri-Sat)

Grundy Co. Tournament

Away

TBA  

 

Apr 17 (Tue)

@ Franklin County*

  Franklin Co. HS

6:00pm

 

Apr 18 (Wed)

Franklin County*

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Apr 20 (Fri)

@ Warren County

  Warren Co. HS

5:30pm

 

Apr 21 (Sat)

Warren County

CCHS

1:00pm

 

Apr 26 (Thu)

Forrest

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Apr 28 (Sat)

@ Central Magnet

Central Magnet HS

12:00pm

 

May 1 (Tue)

@ Riverdale

    Riverdale HS

6:00pm

 

*- District Game

  - Home Game

 

 

2018 Red Raider J.V. Schedule

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATON

TIME

         RESULT

Mar 15 (Thu)

@ Warren Co. (DH)

Away

5:00pm

 

Mar 16 (Fri)

@ Marshall Co. (DH)

Away

5:00pm

 

Mar 19 (Mon)

@ Lincoln Co.  (DH)

Away

5:00pm

 

Mar 23-24 (Fri-Sat)

Tullahoma Tournament

TBA

TBA

 

Mar 26 (Mon)

@ Lawrence Co.  (DH)

Away

5:00pm

 

Mar 29-31 (Thu-Sat)

Warrior Classic

Murfreesboro

TBA

 

Apr 2 (Mon)

Central Magnet  (DH)

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Apr 5 (Thu)

@ Tullahoma (DH)

Away

5:00pm

 

Apr 6 (Fri)

Central Magnet  (DH)

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Apr 9 (Mon)

Shelbyville (7 inn.)

CCHS

6:00pm

 

Apr 16 (Mon)

Franklin Co. (DH)

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Apr 19 (Thu)

Warren Co. (DH)

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Apr 21 (Sat)

@ Warren Co. (DH)

Away

1:00pm

 

Apr 25 (Wed)

Warren Co. (DH)

CCHS

5:00pm

 

Apr 27-28 (Fri-Sat)

Grundy Co. Tournament

TBA

TBA

 

-Home